Staff

                                      

Pastor

Father Jim Jaeger

607-776-3327
Fr.James.Jaeger@dor.org

Bookkeeper

Cindy Rusak

607-776-3327; 607-329-3689
Cindy.Rusak@dor.org

 

Business Manager

Peter Olausson

Peter.Olausson@dor.org

 

Youth Minister

Nicki Ignatz                                                                                                          Nicole.Ignatz@dor.org

 

 

                                   

Mary Carol Wall

607-664-7408; 776-3327
Mary.Carol.Wall@dor.org

 

Parish Deacon

Bob Colomaio                                                                                                                                 607-776-3327                                                                                                      Bob.Colomaio@dor.org

Parish Deacon

Thomas Jack

201-982-2501                                                                                                          tomtjack@gmail.com

 

 

Buildings and Grounds

Mike Ryan

607-776-3327

 

Bulletin Editor       

Robin Kelley

607-776-3327                                                                                  Robin.Kelley@dor.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.